Shopping Cart

Hoodoo Gurus

Magnum Cum Louder (LP)

Magnum Cum Louder is the fourth album from Hoodoo Gurus.

Released in 1989 and reaching ARIA #13 (and #101 in the US), the album boasts the singles Come Anytime, Axegrinder, Another World – and enjoys platinum accreditation.

Presented on 180 gram Clear vinyl.


1. Come Anytime
2. Another World
3. Axegrinder
4. Shadow Me
5. Glamourpuss
6. Hallucination
7. All The Way
8. Baby Can Dance (Pts II-IV)
9. I Don't Know Anything
10. Where's That Hit?
11. Death In The Afternoon